Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steve bartley

steve bartley

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by steve bartley
"Very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Larry Mohler

Larry Mohler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mohler
"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Thanks."
Profile photo of Joshua Sanford

Joshua Sanford

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sanford
"Angelo gave me top tier service and helped me achieve what I was looking for. He also offered help as it was late in the day on a holiday, and his effort/hard work was much appreciated. An excellent overall experience!"
Profile photo of ethan garza

ethan garza

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ethan garza
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Chris Perry

Chris Perry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perry
"Great staff and very good rates."
Profile photo of David Lacy

David Lacy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lacy
"Mariam took care of all of our needs and answered questions we had very informatively!"
Profile photo of Julius Gordon

Julius Gordon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Gordon
"Johana was great lovely"
Profile photo of Amanda Lirot

Amanda Lirot

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lirot
"Miriam was able to get me lower insurance rates on my vehicle & on my home as well. I also recently reached back out her to help get my son insurance on his vehicle & of course she helped to get him a great lower policy too. Thank you Miriam."
Profile photo of Braden Bradford

Braden Bradford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Bradford
"Thanks, Miriam! 🙏"
Profile photo of Larry and Denise Ward

Larry and Denise Ward

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry and Denise Ward
"Johana was very friendly and ensured all needed paperwork was completed."
Profile photo of dori knight

dori knight

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dori knight
"Johana was so sweet and helpful. She was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Antonio Garcia

Antonio Garcia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Garcia
"Muchas gracias Nathalie por tu buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Daniel Remington

Daniel Remington

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Remington
"I was looking for new car insurance, and most companies are making a very hard. I have 4 cars. Angelo explained the process to me, did not work me for my personal information, and helped cater something for me to help me and also save me money. Saving More than half of what I was paying before For a six month premium. He also stepped in and offered me the promo that they had going on that not only help me save more money, but added hospital insurance to my package. Overall, great experience and made me automatically like State Farm just because of Angelo."
Profile photo of Charles Pribil

Charles Pribil

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pribil
"Very pleasant to speak to, quick and courteous service"
Profile photo of Glenn

Glenn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn
"The customer service Nathalie has provided has been above and beyound, exceptional!"
Profile photo of Isaias Izaguirre

Isaias Izaguirre

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Izaguirre
"Help on what you need have a lot of patience very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Leland Boston

Leland Boston

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leland Boston
"It's no wonder people don't like state farm. They lie and the steal your money with false information. And place the blame on claims department in which they have no control over. Dropped over windshield replacements. Which is a pulloverable offense in florida. So essentially I am getting dropped from my insurance because I don't want to get pulled over."
Profile photo of Duvernis Ramirez

Duvernis Ramirez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duvernis Ramirez
"A big thank you to Nathalie; I just wanted to say she is very professional, has exceptional customer service, and is very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of DANAIVIS RAMIREZ

DANAIVIS RAMIREZ

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANAIVIS RAMIREZ
"I appreciate all the help and great work. Thank you so much Natalie I appreciate all you do!!"
Profile photo of Ed Nelson

Ed Nelson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Nelson
"Briana was great! Was able to answer all my questions as well as save me money on some of my insurance. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Fransie Fernandez

Fransie Fernandez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fransie Fernandez
"Daisy & Bryona explained clearly the quote provided and provided exceptional customer service, thank you girls! 🙂"
Profile photo of Yoandris Sanchez

Yoandris Sanchez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoandris Sanchez
"Nathalie y johana gracias por sus servicios"
Profile photo of Brian Hunter

Brian Hunter

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hunter
"Working with Nathalie was an absolute pleasure. Her expertise in insurance was evident from the start, guiding me through the process with clarity and patience. She went above and beyond to tailor a policy that perfectly suited my needs, ensuring I felt confident and secure in my coverage. With her exceptional communication skills and dedication to customer satisfaction, I wholeheartedly recommend Nathalie for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of HECTOR RODRIGUEZ

HECTOR RODRIGUEZ

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR RODRIGUEZ
"Gracias Nathalie y Nishka"
Profile photo of Marvin Ellsworth

Marvin Ellsworth

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Ellsworth
"Enjoyed meeting with a State Farm Insurance agent today"