Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dimas Y Lucy Caraballo

Dimas Y Lucy Caraballo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimas Y Lucy Caraballo
"Very understanding, polite and made me feel confident, understanding and solving my concerns with great pleasure! Highly recommended! Thank you Nathalie ⭐️"
Profile photo of Benito Frezada

Benito Frezada

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Frezada
"Thank you Nathalie appreciate it"
Profile photo of Dawn S.

Dawn S.

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn S.
"Tanya H. has always taken excellent care of our insurance needs,requests over the past few yrs. I highly recommend her. very informative and always finding ways for us to save on our insurance. Thank You Tanya!"
Profile photo of William Fernandez

William Fernandez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Fernandez
"Great communication, respectful, get the job done. Appreciate it the time and effort. Thank you. Nathalie"
Profile photo of Alfredo Rojas

Alfredo Rojas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Rojas
"Thank you very much to Nathalie. Saved me money and better coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brandy Aldridge

Brandy Aldridge

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Aldridge
"She was great to work with! Very clear and able to understand. Fixed an ongoing issue that will make my life easier! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ray Cortés

Ray Cortés

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cortés
"The best State Farm office in Florida. Everyone has a wonderful attitude. Best customer service. ❤️"
Profile photo of Gregory Wheelus

Gregory Wheelus

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Wheelus
"This office has been incredibly easy to work with. They have communicated with me over the phone, email and text messages. This is my second time using Courtney Patt’s office, and the service today is as great today as it was years ago. In fact, I would say it’s improved on already great service."
Profile photo of Aquilla Carter

Aquilla Carter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquilla Carter
"Nancy, our agent, is professional, friendly and provides unparalleled customer service. She is the standard that the company should use to set the bar for customer service. She explained that the company's aim is to make sure the customer receives optimal service. Thereby, making sure they find the best rates possible. Request Nancy as your agent, she will assure you receive optimum service. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jarrvy

Jarrvy

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrvy
"Polite, quick, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Joel Dominguez

Joel Dominguez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Dominguez
"I chatted with Daisy Fuentes. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my insurance policy. I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best options for me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"I’ve been working with Nathalie for quite some time. She responds very quickly and is so thorough. She is also very kind and quite pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Damaris Nolasco

Damaris Nolasco

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Nolasco
"Thank you Nathalie!"
Profile photo of Candy Greene

Candy Greene

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Greene
"The staff are amazing....so caring ....helpful...compassionate!!....the world needs more folks like these guys!!!🤗✝️🙏❤️"
Profile photo of Wally McDonald

Wally McDonald

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wally McDonald
"Nathalie, helped me resolve a problem that ended up being my fault, she was very kind and patient."
Profile photo of yiusel hernandez

yiusel hernandez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yiusel hernandez
"La atención es maravillosa"
Profile photo of philyp mendez

philyp mendez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by philyp mendez
"Brigette assisted me with my health policy. I appreciate her kindness."
Profile photo of Patricia Triplett

Patricia Triplett

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Triplett
"On 4-23-2024, I received a phone call from Daisy F. regarding a change in my monthly rate. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable with explaining the reason for the change. Additionally, I had questions regarding some coverages I wanted to drop but did not understand how it would affect the overall coverage on my vehicle. Not only did she provide thorough explanations, she helped me with suggestions of coverages I could drop and still be in compliance with Florida's requirements. Bottom line, my monthly rate has been reduced significantly. Kudos and many thanks to you, Ms Daisy F."
Profile photo of Chito Binzha

Chito Binzha

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chito Binzha
"Muy amables y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Rachel Farkas

Rachel Farkas

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Farkas
"Angelo has been fantastic to work with, especially recently with the changes we have made to my policy to ensure that I am properly covered and still getting the best rates possible. True 5-star customer service when it comes to taking care of me and my family! Thanks Angelo! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Junior Fuentes

Junior Fuentes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Fuentes
"Great service! Excellent rates! Greatly appreciated you service excellent customer service. Thanks to Daisy & Angelo"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Velasco- Cruz

Esmeralda Velasco- Cruz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Velasco- Cruz
"Johana the receptionist, really helped my brother and I, she went over and beyond, she’s super helpful, very nice and knowledgeable, grateful to have her at my local State Farm!"
Profile photo of Victor Velasco

Victor Velasco

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Velasco
"Johana was very welcoming to my sister and I . Her helpfulness, kindness, patience, and resourcefulness, were truly commendable. We’re grateful to have someone like her who goes above and beyond to assist customers. My State Farm is lucky to have her on their team!"
Profile photo of Misady Torres

Misady Torres

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misady Torres
"Very kind and Angelo is a great friend of ours! We were looking for a while on a good insurance company and we ended up with a GREAT one! Definitely call him!"
Profile photo of Tom Rio

Tom Rio

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rio
"I want to express my appreciation for Johana and Tanya, they have been very responsive to my insurance needs. Prior to discovering the Courtney Paat agency, I was a loyal customer of a competitor for over fourteen years. My loyalty did not seem to be appreciated. I sincerely believe in responsive customer service. Thanks!"